Rock-Climbing, Zip-Lining, and Rope-Ladders

20140727-111932-40772861.jpg

20140727-111934-40774278.jpg

20140727-111936-40776369.jpg

This weekend I have been at a camp doing outdoorsy things those three pics show a couple of things. Today we rock- climbed up a fifty foot tower so we could zip-line. Then we did rope ladders, I’ll just say I have been disillusioned from wanting that treehouse rope-ladder combo; don’t get me wrong I still want a treehouse but with an elevator or an escalator. The camp we are staying at is built on a hill and EVERYTHING IS UPHILL. Every bloody thing is up a bloody hill. I am so tired of hills and stairs I feel like I’ll never walk again.

Leave a Reply

