Happy Awkward Moments Day

In honour of today I thought I would share and awkward an awkward moment of my own:

I was six years old and thought I was “all grown up” because I was going to Wal-Mart with my grandmother. Of course like any child upon getting into the store I immediately grabbed a cart and climbed in and contentedly babbled for sometime. Until we met my a couple who graduated with my grandmother whence I promptly stood and said, very proudly, “I’m six and i don’t even pick my nose anymore.” I was at six very proud of the accomplishment of not even picking my nose anymore.

Welp see you later folks,

Gracie

 

PS: Go check out my other blog World Domination 101

One thought on “Happy Awkward Moments Day

  1. Hey! That is something I have seen some adults need to accomplish.

Leave a Reply

